Home / Tag Archives: wallpaper

Tag Archives: wallpaper

Burning Live Wallpaper 1.4

Full Name:Burning Live Wallpaper 1.4 Short Name: burning-live-wallpaper-wave-keyboard-design-studio Google ID: com.wave.livewallpaper.hellfirelivewallpaper Version: 1.4 File size: 21.17 MB Developer: Wave Keyboard Design Studio Whats New in Burning Live Wallpaper 1.4 Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.2.x API level 17 Android sdk : 17 Screen : …

Read More »

Stalker Cat Live Wallpaper Free 2.1

Full Name:Stalker Cat Live Wallpaper Free 2.1 Short Name: stalker-cat-live-wallpaper-free Google ID: com.endpermian.wallpaper.stalkercat.free Version: 2.1 File size: 5.11 MB Developer: Jason Allen Whats New in Stalker Cat Live Wallpaper Free 2.1 – Added more customization options (all features are unlocked with an optional in-app purchase.) Thanks and please rate to …

Read More »

Lively Anime Live Wallpaper 2.1.8

Full Name:Lively Anime Live Wallpaper 2.1.8 Short Name: lively-anime-live2d-wallpaper Google ID: com.zillherite.e1.livelyanimelive2dwallpaper Version: 2.1.8 File size: 41.89 MB Developer: Zillherite Whats New in Lively Anime Live Wallpaper 2.1.8 v2.1.8: — Updates: — 1.) Some bug fixes — Tips: — 1.) watch ads for free coins — 2.) lower the FPS …

Read More »

Kika Wallpapers HD & Free 4K Background Keyboard 1.2.2

Full Name:Kika Wallpapers HD & Free 4K Background Keyboard 1.2.2 Short Name: kika-wallpaper-hd Google ID: com.kika.wallpaper Version: 1.2.2 File size: 5.74 MB Developer: Kika Keyboard Team Whats New in Kika Wallpapers HD & Free 4K Background Keyboard 1.2.2 – User experience of wallpaper and app improvements. Min System Requirements CPU …

Read More »

New Wallpapers and Backgrounds 2018 1.283.1.12

Full Name:New Wallpapers and Backgrounds 2018 1.283.1.12 Short Name: new-wallpapers-and-backgrounds-2018 Google ID: com.redraw.wallpaper.app Version: 1.283.1.12 File size: 4.29 MB Developer: Launcher 2018 Whats New in New Wallpapers and Backgrounds 2018 1.283.1.12 Added new HQ wallpapers, more categories and a smoother experience! Min System Requirements CPU : x86,x86-64,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,arm64-v8a,mips,mips64 Android Version : …

Read More »

Asteroids 3D live wallpaper 4.0.0.7

Full Name:Asteroids 3D live wallpaper 4.0.0.7 Short Name: asteroids-3d Google ID: com.SkyDivers.asteroids3d Version: 4.0.0.7 File size: 6.41 MB Developer: SkyDivers Whats New in Asteroids 3D live wallpaper 4.0.0.7 New User Interface New opportunities Bug fixes Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : KitKat 4.4 – 4.4.4 API level 19 …

Read More »

City Night Lights Wallpaper 1.0

Full Name:City Night Lights Wallpaper 1.0 Short Name: city-night-lights-wallpaper Google ID: com.pppoe.citynight Version: 1.0 File size: 9.19 MB Developer: TinaSoft Whats New in City Night Lights Wallpaper 1.0 Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Gingerbread 2.3 – 2.3.2 API level 9, NDK 5 Android sdk : 9 Screen …

Read More »

City Lights Wallpaper 1.0

Full Name:City Lights Wallpaper 1.0 Short Name: city-lights-wallpaper Google ID: nofee.wallpaper.megan.CityLights Version: 1.0 File size: 7.71 MB Developer: sky high views Whats New in City Lights Wallpaper 1.0 Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Honeycomb 3.0 API level 11 Android sdk : 11 Screen : SMALL GPU : …

Read More »

Plasma Live Wallpaper Free 4.00

Full Name:Plasma Live Wallpaper Free 4.00 Short Name: plasma-free-live-wallpaper Google ID: com.fasthamster.plasmafreelw.android Version: 4.00 File size: 2.95 MB Developer: Alexey Smovzh Whats New in Plasma Live Wallpaper Free 4.00 – Added Plasma movement effect on swipe between screens. Can be enabled/disabled and configured in wallpaper settings. Min System Requirements CPU …

Read More »

Flowers Live Wallpaper Free 1.2.3

Full Name:Flowers Live Wallpaper Free 1.2.3 Short Name: flowers-live-wallpaper-free Google ID: com.UberGameware.FloralBouquetFree Version: 1.2.3 File size: 23.35 MB Developer: Uber Gameware Whats New in Flowers Live Wallpaper Free 1.2.3 – Fixed Minor Bugs. Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API level 16 Android sdk …

Read More »

Hologram Live Wallpaper 1.5

Full Name:Hologram Live Wallpaper 1.5 Short Name: hologram-live-wallpaper Google ID: com.livephoto.live_wallpaper.hologram Version: 1.5 File size: 12.68 MB Developer: livephoto Whats New in Hologram Live Wallpaper 1.5 Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : KitKat 4.4 – 4.4.4 API level 19 Android sdk : 19 Screen : SMALL GPU : …

Read More »

❤️Pink wallpaper ❤️ 1.021.20

Full Name:❤️Pink wallpaper ❤️ 1.021.20 Short Name: fluffy-hearts-live-wallpaper-fliptodigital Google ID: com.aztech.pink Version: 1.021.20 File size: 3.78 MB Developer: FlipToDigital Whats New in ❤️Pink wallpaper ❤️ 1.021.20 Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : KitKat 4.4 – 4.4.4 API level 19 Android sdk : 19 Screen : SMALL GPU : …

Read More »

Neon Cube HD Live Wallpaper 1.3

Full Name:Neon Cube HD Live Wallpaper 1.3 Short Name: neon-cube-hd-live-wallpaper Google ID: com.neon.cube.hd.lwp Version: 1.3 File size: 1.72 MB Developer: Jike Inc. Whats New in Neon Cube HD Live Wallpaper 1.3 Bug Fixed Performance Improved Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Gingerbread 2.3 – 2.3.2 API level 9, …

Read More »

Beautiful Heart Live Wallpaper 1.0

Full Name:Beautiful Heart Live Wallpaper 1.0 Short Name: beautiful-heart-live-wallpaper Google ID: hobbypointin.beautifulheartlivewallpaper Version: 1.0 File size: 2.21 MB Developer: Hobbypoint.in Whats New in Beautiful Heart Live Wallpaper 1.0 Now you can share this wallpaper with your friends Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Gingerbread 2.3 – 2.3.2 API …

Read More »

Morphing Galaxy Music visualizer & Live Wallpaper 2.14

Full Name:Morphing Galaxy Music visualizer & Live Wallpaper 2.14 Short Name: morphing-galaxy-live-wallpaper Google ID: morph.galaxytt Version: 2.14 File size: 5.03 MB Developer: Mobile Visuals Whats New in Morphing Galaxy Music visualizer & Live Wallpaper 2.14 More hypnotic star effects have been added. Music playing has been optimized to run smoother. …

Read More »

Love Hearts Live Wallpaper 5.0

Full Name:Love Hearts Live Wallpaper 5.0 Short Name: live-wallpaper-hq-love-hearts-live-wallpaper Google ID: com.LoveHeartsLiveWallpaperHQ Version: 5.0 File size: 2.45 MB Developer: Live Wallpaper HQ Whats New in Love Hearts Live Wallpaper 5.0 v5.0 – Optimized loading screen. – Unlock more wallpapers by watching a video advertisement. – App takes less storage space …

Read More »

Valentines Day Live Wallpaper 2.0

Full Name:Valentines Day Live Wallpaper 2.0 Short Name: valentines-day-live-wallpaper-free Google ID: com.jadson1ma.valentinesdaylivewallpaperfree Version: 2.0 File size: 4.80 MB Developer: Jadson1ma Whats New in Valentines Day Live Wallpaper 2.0 – Add Light – Add Colors – Add Hearts 3D – More Settings – … Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version …

Read More »

Sky Lantern Valentine Edition 1.0

Full Name:Sky Lantern Valentine Edition 1.0 Short Name: sky-lantern-valentine-edition Google ID: valentinelantern.paperworld.wallpaper Version: 1.0 File size: 872.01 KB Developer: Paper World Creation Whats New in Sky Lantern Valentine Edition 1.0 Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Froyo 2.2.x API level 8, NDK 4 Android sdk : 8 …

Read More »

FairyTale Live Wallpaper 1.0.0

Full Name:FairyTale Live Wallpaper 1.0.0 Short Name: 3d-top-live-wallpaper-3d-fairy-tale-live-wallpaper Google ID: com.HnSoft.FairytaleLWP3D Version: 1.0.0 File size: 4.79 MB Developer: 3D Top Live Wallpaper Whats New in FairyTale Live Wallpaper 1.0.0 Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Gingerbread 2.3 – 2.3.2 API level 9, NDK 5 Android sdk : …

Read More »

Valentine Name Live Wallpaper 1.0

Full Name:Valentine Name Live Wallpaper 1.0 Short Name: valentine-name-live-wallpaper Google ID: com.hunterz.shot.valetineheavens Version: 1.0 File size: 2.79 MB Developer: HUNTERZ SHOT Whats New in Valentine Name Live Wallpaper 1.0 Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Gingerbread 2.3 – 2.3.2 API level 9, NDK 5 Android sdk : …

Read More »

Bouncing Balls Live Wallpaper 1.1

Full Name:Bouncing Balls Live Wallpaper 1.1 Short Name: bouncing-balls-live-wallpaper Google ID: org.bidouille.android.ballslwp Version: 1.1 File size: 58.00 KB Developer: bidouille.org Whats New in Bouncing Balls Live Wallpaper 1.1 Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Eclair 2.1 API level 7, NDK 3 Android sdk : 7 Screen : SMALL …

Read More »

Teddy Bear 3.2.0

Full Name:Teddy Bear 3.2.0 Short Name: teddy-bear Google ID: com.bobisoft.wallpaper.teddybear Version: 3.2.0 File size: 1.54 MB Developer: bobisoft Whats New in Teddy Bear 3.2.0 Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Froyo 2.2.x API level 8, NDK 4 Android sdk : 8 Screen : SMALL GPU : 0 Screens …

Read More »

Wallpapers 9-4853370

Full Name:Wallpapers 9-4853370 Short Name: google-inc-wallpapers Google ID: com.google.android.apps.wallpaper Version: 9-4853370 File size: 7.77 MB Developer: Google Inc. Whats New in Wallpapers 9-4853370 UI improvements and bug fixes. Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Android sdk : 26 Screen : SMALL GPU : 0 Screens Get Wallpapers 9-4853370.apk

Read More »

Wallpapers For Tumblr 2.0.1

Full Name:Wallpapers For Tumblr 2.0.1 Short Name: wallpaper-for-tumblr Google ID: com.wallpaper.tumblrwallpapers Version: 2.0.1 File size: 3.34 MB Developer: HDN Apps Whats New in Wallpapers For Tumblr 2.0.1 – Fix all bugs. – New nice app theme – Daily Hd Wallpapers Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Ice Cream …

Read More »

Hacker Live Wallpaper 1.8.2

Full Name:Hacker Live Wallpaper 1.8.2 Short Name: hacker-live-wallpaper Google ID: com.gulshansingh.hackerlivewallpaper Version: 1.8.2 File size: 579.13 KB Developer: Gulshan Singh Whats New in Hacker Live Wallpaper 1.8.2 Fixed some issues with preferences not being saved. Fixed some crashes. Added ability to customize character set, and added Matrix animation! Min System …

Read More »

Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper 1.1

Full Name:Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper 1.1 Short Name: castle-3d-live-wallpaper Google ID: com.castle3d.livewallpaper Version: 1.1 File size: 26.02 MB Developer: Ruslan Sokolovsky Whats New in Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper 1.1 Updated! Real time of a day and real sky added! Turn it on in the settings menu. Min System …

Read More »

Christmas 3D Live Wallpaper 1.2

Full Name:Christmas 3D Live Wallpaper 1.2 Short Name: christmas-3d-live-wallpaper Google ID: com.christmas3d.livewallpaper Version: 1.2 File size: 27.26 MB Developer: Ruslan Sokolovsky Whats New in Christmas 3D Live Wallpaper 1.2 added more blinking lights (request) Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi-v7a Android Version : Froyo 2.2.x API level 8, NDK 4 …

Read More »

Cartoon City 3D live wallpaper 1.0

Full Name:Cartoon City 3D live wallpaper 1.0 Short Name: cartoon-city-3d Google ID: com.cartooncity3d.livewallpaper Version: 1.0 File size: 9.71 MB Developer: Ruslan Sokolovsky Whats New in Cartoon City 3D live wallpaper 1.0 Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi-v7a Android Version : Froyo 2.2.x API level 8, NDK 4 Android sdk : …

Read More »

Wallpapers and Backgrounds 2.4.22

Full Name:Wallpapers and Backgrounds 2.4.22 Short Name: wallpaperscraft-true-hd-4-wallpapers-wallpaperscraft Google ID: com.wallpaperscraft.wallpaper Version: 2.4.22 File size: 12.38 MB Developer: WallpapersCraft | True HD 4К Wallpapers Whats New in Wallpapers and Backgrounds 2.4.22 New: – Hints for new functionality in the application. Improved: – Improved the work of the taba “STREAM”. – …

Read More »