Home / Tag Archives: racing

Tag Archives: racing

SUP Multiplayer Racing 1.8.7

Full Name:SUP Multiplayer Racing 1.8.7 Short Name: oh-bibi-socialtainment-sup Google ID: com.ohbibi.sup Version: 1.8.7 File size: 80.48 MB Developer: Oh BiBi socialtainment Whats New in SUP Multiplayer Racing 1.8.7 – Discover a brand new character! – It’s Halloween time – Bugs fixes and performances improvement Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi-v7a …

Read More »

LoL Kart 1.3.7

Full Name:LoL Kart 1.3.7 Short Name: lol-karts-oh-bibi Google ID: com.ohbibi.kart2 Version: 1.3.7 File size: 53.47 MB Developer: Oh BiBi Whats New in LoL Kart 1.3.7 Hello, Racers!! Our new update is coming with the following: – Online services were greatly improved! – Compatibility with Android 4 phones is back! Time …

Read More »

Road Finger 1.4.2

Full Name:Road Finger 1.4.2 Short Name: road-finger Google ID: com.roundzero.roadfinger Version: 1.4.2 File size: 16.05 MB Developer: Round Zero Whats New in Road Finger 1.4.2 Road Finger is back, now with MULTIPLAYER! * Play with your friends in the multiplayer event * Unlock new abilities in the skill tree * …

Read More »

Real Car Parking 2 : Driving School 2018 3.1.0

Full Name:Real Car Parking 2 : Driving School 2018 3.1.0 Short Name: real-car-parking-2 Google ID: com.genetic.realcarparking2 Version: 3.1.0 File size: 179.46 MB Developer: Genetic Studios ™ Whats New in Real Car Parking 2 : Driving School 2018 3.1.0 ✅New car added!🚘 ✅In-app Purchases Bugs Fixed.🛠 ✅Trash has been taken out.🗑 …

Read More »

Road Fighter – Car Racing 2.1

Full Name:Road Fighter – Car Racing 2.1 Short Name: minigame-car-racing Google ID: com.minigame.carracing Version: 2.1 File size: 19.67 MB Developer: MINIGAME Whats New in Road Fighter – Car Racing 2.1 *Version 2.0.3 Fix minor bugs *Version 2.0.2: Road Fighter new version: Add Superman! Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android …

Read More »

Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D 1.12.0

Full Name:Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D 1.12.0 Short Name: racing-xtreme Google ID: com.tbegames.and.best_xtreme_racing Version: 1.12.0 File size: 181.15 MB Developer: T-Bull Whats New in Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D 1.12.0 Get the respect you deserve from your unstoppable rivals and race in your abandoned homeland! This totally new …

Read More »

Pixel Car Racer 1.1.21

Full Name:Pixel Car Racer 1.1.21 Short Name: pixel-car-racer Google ID: com.StudioFurukawa.PixelCarRacer Version: 1.1.21 File size: 64.29 MB Developer: Studio Furukawa Whats New in Pixel Car Racer 1.1.21 Low Rider Update • New Cars • New Daily Reward • New Badges • New Tires • New Liveries • New Wheels • …

Read More »

Baby Panda Car Racing 8.27.10.00

Full Name:Baby Panda Car Racing 8.27.10.00 Short Name: baby-panda-car-racing Google ID: com.sinyee.babybus.karting.global Version: 8.27.10.00 File size: 52.81 MB Developer: BabyBus Kids Games Whats New in Baby Panda Car Racing 8.27.10.00 Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi Android Version : Ice Cream Sandwich 4.0.3 – 4.0.4 API level 15, NDK 8 …

Read More »

Kids Toy Car Driving Game Free 2.1.0

Full Name:Kids Toy Car Driving Game Free 2.1.0 Short Name: kids-toy-car-driving-game-free-galante Google ID: com.GalanteLabs.CheckOut Version: 2.1.0 File size: 27.92 MB Developer: Galante Whats New in Kids Toy Car Driving Game Free 2.1.0 Good driving simulator game for little car lovers. Interactive dashboard Look under the hood, go to a car …

Read More »

Traffic Tour 1.3.13

Full Name:Traffic Tour 1.3.13 Short Name: traffic-tour Google ID: com.wolvesinteractive.traffictour Version: 1.3.13 File size: 82.90 MB Developer: Wolves Interactive Whats New in Traffic Tour 1.3.13 Better online racing experience Bug Fixes Performance Improvements Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API level 16 Android sdk …

Read More »

PAC-MAN Kart Rally by Namco 1.3.5

Full Name:PAC-MAN Kart Rally by Namco 1.3.5 Short Name: pac-man-kart-rally Google ID: com.namcobandaigames.pacmankart Version: 1.3.5 File size: 29.30 MB Developer: NAMCO BANDAI Games Whats New in PAC-MAN Kart Rally by Namco 1.3.5 Bug fixes Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API level 16 Android …

Read More »

Train Vs Car Racing 2 Player 1.8

Full Name:Train Vs Car Racing 2 Player 1.8 Short Name: train-vs-car-racing Google ID: com.mtsfreegames.train.vs.car.racing Version: 1.8 File size: 49.52 MB Developer: MTS Free Games Whats New in Train Vs Car Racing 2 Player 1.8 Thank you for downloading Train Vs Car Racing 2 Player game! — Minor Bugs Fixed – …

Read More »

Car Driving School Simulator 2.8

Full Name:Car Driving School Simulator 2.8 Short Name: car-driving-school-simulator-boombit-games Google ID: com.boombitgames.DrivingSchoolParking Version: 2.8 File size: 277.37 MB Developer: BoomBit Games Whats New in Car Driving School Simulator 2.8 * A new season – Fall – has arrived to Car Driving School! * Halloween decorations can be seen around locations …

Read More »

Racing Rivals 7.3.0

Full Name:Racing Rivals 7.3.0 Short Name: racing-rivals Google ID: com.ciegames.RacingRivals Version: 7.3.0 File size: 116.42 MB Developer: Cie Games Whats New in Racing Rivals 7.3.0 • Made NOS button larger and nudged it down a bit! • NOS can be activated any time you can press “Launch” • The inside …

Read More »

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit 2.0.25

Full Name:Need for Speed Hot Pursuit 2.0.25 Short Name: hot-pursuit Google ID: com.eamobile.nfshp_na_wf Version: 2.0.25 File size: 423.15 MB Developer: Electronic Arts Inc Whats New in Need for Speed Hot Pursuit 2.0.25 Check out the changes we’ve made to improve your racing experience. Thanks for playing! Min System Requirements CPU …

Read More »

DATA WING 1.4

Full Name:DATA WING 1.4 Short Name: data-wing Google ID: com.DanVogt.DATAWING Version: 1.4 File size: 64.85 MB Developer: Dan Vogt Whats New in DATA WING 1.4 WOOHOO! SHINY GEMS FOR ALL! – Finally! Added Simplified Chinese and Czech! – Made corrections to Polish and Turkish – Made some minor performance improvements …

Read More »

10-4 Police Car Joyride Racing 1.0.1

Full Name:10-4 Police Car Joyride Racing 1.0.1 Short Name: 10-4-police-car-joyride-racing Google ID: com.actionsim.games.driver.police Version: 1.0.1 File size: 26.34 MB Developer: Action & Simulation Entertainment Whats New in 10-4 Police Car Joyride Racing 1.0.1 Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Gingerbread 2.3 – 2.3.2 API level 9, NDK …

Read More »

Highway Asphalt Racing : Traffic Nitro Racing 0.12

Full Name:Highway Asphalt Racing : Traffic Nitro Racing 0.12 Short Name: highway-asphalt-racing-fazo-games Google ID: com.fazogames.haracing Version: 0.12 File size: 77.62 MB Developer: Fazo Games Whats New in Highway Asphalt Racing : Traffic Nitro Racing 0.12 Bug fixed Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi-v7a Android Version : Ice Cream Sandwich 4.0.1 …

Read More »

LEGO® Star Wars™ Microfighters 1.3.1760

Full Name:LEGO® Star Wars™ Microfighters 1.3.1760 Short Name: lego-star-wars-microfighters-lego-system-a-s Google ID: com.lego.starwars.microfighters Version: 1.3.1760 File size: 67.94 MB Developer: LEGO System A/S Whats New in LEGO® Star Wars™ Microfighters 1.3.1760 NEW: Challenge your friends and compare your scores with leaderboards! ***What’s new*** – LEGO® Life Leaderboards – Play against your …

Read More »

Racing Rivals 7.2.1

Full Name:Racing Rivals 7.2.1 Short Name: racing-rivals Google ID: com.ciegames.RacingRivals Version: 7.2.1 File size: 116.46 MB Developer: Cie Games Whats New in Racing Rivals 7.2.1 IMPROVEMENTS KEEP COMING Earn more than ever in Racing Rivals. Faster, cleaner and better across the board! – Daily Goals is back! – Fixed AWD …

Read More »

Crazy Miami Online 1.1

Full Name:Crazy Miami Online 1.1 Short Name: crazy-miami-online Google ID: com.gg.CrazyMiamiOnline Version: 1.1 File size: 164.69 MB Developer: Grand Game Whats New in Crazy Miami Online 1.1 1.1) Fix bugs. Added bike. Missions Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API level 16 Android sdk …

Read More »

Blocky Highway: Traffic Racing 1.2.2

Full Name:Blocky Highway: Traffic Racing 1.2.2 Short Name: blocky-highway Google ID: com.dogbytegames.blockyrush Version: 1.2.2 File size: 17.27 MB Developer: DogByte Games Whats New in Blocky Highway: Traffic Racing 1.2.2 Blocky Highway is back with the biggest update ever! -new “River” theme with dynamic water surface -New collection ‘Bikes’ -New collection …

Read More »

Crayola Design & Drive 1.5.4

Full Name:Crayola Design & Drive 1.5.4 Short Name: car-creator Google ID: com.crayolallc.carcreator_android Version: 1.5.4 File size: 24.77 MB Developer: Crayola, LLC Whats New in Crayola Design & Drive 1.5.4 Scanning has been greatly improved and should now work as intended in a much wider range of lighting conditions. For best …

Read More »

Chhota Bheem Speed Racing 1.74

Full Name:Chhota Bheem Speed Racing 1.74 Short Name: chhota-bheem-speed-racing Google ID: com.nazara.tinylabproductions.chhotabheem Version: 1.74 File size: 32.44 MB Developer: Nazara Games Whats New in Chhota Bheem Speed Racing 1.74 New Exciting Missions!!! New screens… enjoy the amazing Chhota Bheem universe! Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly …

Read More »

Impossible Moto Bike 3D Tracks 1.3

Full Name:Impossible Moto Bike 3D Tracks 1.3 Short Name: racing-moto-bike-stunt-impossible-track-game Google ID: com.gt.bikestunt.racinggames.real Version: 1.3 File size: 33.24 MB Developer: Gamers Trend Whats New in Impossible Moto Bike 3D Tracks 1.3 improved graphic and game play fixed bugs Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x …

Read More »

Motor World Car Factory 1.9027

Full Name:Motor World Car Factory 1.9027 Short Name: motor-world-factory Google ID: com.ohbibi.motorworldcarfactory Version: 1.9027 File size: 49.52 MB Developer: Oh BiBi socialtainment Whats New in Motor World Car Factory 1.9027 Trick or Treat? Discover our Halloween collection! This update also fixes minor scary issues. Have a spooktacular Halloween! Min System …

Read More »

Car Driving Simulator Drift 1.8.3

Full Name:Car Driving Simulator Drift 1.8.3 Short Name: car-driving-simulator-drift Google ID: com.aim.cars Version: 1.8.3 File size: 56.29 MB Developer: AxesInMotion Racing Whats New in Car Driving Simulator Drift 1.8.3 Bug fixes and performance improvements Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi-v7a Android Version : KitKat 4.4 – 4.4.4 API level 19 …

Read More »

Trial Xtreme 4 2.6.1

Full Name:Trial Xtreme 4 2.6.1 Short Name: trial-xtreme-4 Google ID: com.x3m.tx4 Version: 2.6.1 File size: 302.97 MB Developer: Deemedya Whats New in Trial Xtreme 4 2.6.1 *Fixed bike selection issue Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API level 16 Android sdk : 16 Screen …

Read More »

Drive Ahead! 1.75.1

Full Name:Drive Ahead! 1.75.1 Short Name: drive-ahead Google ID: com.dodreams.driveahead Version: 1.75.1 File size: 93.38 MB Developer: Dodreams Ltd. Whats New in Drive Ahead! 1.75.1 Go into overdrive with the new Hot Wheels update! Soar through rings of fire and charge across roaring lava with the most powerful vehicles ever! …

Read More »

Road Riot 1.29.34

Full Name:Road Riot 1.29.34 Short Name: road-riot Google ID: me.tango.roadriot Version: 1.29.34 File size: 46.30 MB Developer: Tango Whats New in Road Riot 1.29.34 Minor bug fixes Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi Android Version : Ice Cream Sandwich 4.0.1 – 4.0.2 API level 14, NDK 7 Android sdk : …

Read More »