Home / Tag Archives: photo

Tag Archives: photo

Photo Bender- Deform & Animate 1.4.5

Full Name:Photo Bender- Deform & Animate 1.4.5 Short Name: photo-bender Google ID: com.bycro.photobender Version: 1.4.5 File size: 3.44 MB Developer: Bycro Whats New in Photo Bender- Deform & Animate 1.4.5 Version 1.4.5 -GIF image crop, -design optimizations, -integrated support, -languages: Russian, Spanish, -bugfixs. Version 1.4.1 -build-in image crop, -improved design, …

Read More »

Phereo 3D Photo 3.4.3

Full Name:Phereo 3D Photo 3.4.3 Short Name: phereo-3d-photo Google ID: com.phereo Version: 3.4.3 File size: 1.52 MB Developer: Phereo Ltd. Whats New in Phereo 3D Photo 3.4.3 Version 3.4.2: – Now the application supports French language (thanks for Kevin Boisvert) Version 3.4.1: – Now the application supports German language (thanks …

Read More »

Phereo 3D Photo 3.4.3

Full Name:Phereo 3D Photo 3.4.3 Short Name: phereo-3d-photo Google ID: com.phereo Version: 3.4.3 File size: 1.52 MB Developer: Phereo Ltd. Whats New in Phereo 3D Photo 3.4.3 Version 3.4.2: – Now the application supports French language (thanks for Kevin Boisvert) Version 3.4.1: – Now the application supports German language (thanks …

Read More »

Face Swap Funny Photo Effects 1.3

Full Name:Face Swap Funny Photo Effects 1.3 Short Name: face-swap-funny-photo-effects Google ID: com.VAD.Face.Swap.Funny.Photo.Effects Version: 1.3 File size: 6.61 MB Developer: Virtual Art Design Whats New in Face Swap Funny Photo Effects 1.3 App optimized! Thank you for using our app! Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Jelly Bean …

Read More »

Photo Downloader for Instagram 1.10

Full Name:Photo Downloader for Instagram 1.10 Short Name: photo-saver-for-instagram-servet-palta Google ID: com.palta.videossavingforfacebook Version: 1.10 File size: 4.53 MB Developer: Servet PALTA Whats New in Photo Downloader for Instagram 1.10 *Some bug fixed. *Photo Quality improved *Download speed improved. Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API …

Read More »

Photo Effect Full 1.5

Full Name:Photo Effect Full 1.5 Short Name: photo-effects-full Google ID: com.photo.college.effect.profull Version: 1.5 File size: 6.02 MB Developer: NovaRadix Whats New in Photo Effect Full 1.5 Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Ice Cream Sandwich 4.0.1 – 4.0.2 API level 14, NDK 7 Android sdk : 14 Screen …

Read More »

Photo Frames Unlimited (Pro) 1.2.1

Full Name:Photo Frames Unlimited (Pro) 1.2.1 Short Name: photo-frames-unlimited-csmartworld Google ID: com.smartworld.photoframepro Version: 1.2.1 File size: 28.42 MB Developer: Csmartworld Whats New in Photo Frames Unlimited (Pro) 1.2.1 Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API level 16 Android sdk : 16 Screen : SMALL …

Read More »

Gallery Pro 2.3.27

Full Name:Gallery Pro 2.3.27 Short Name: gallery-live-moments Google ID: com.gallery.photo.gallerypro Version: 2.3.27 File size: 6.70 MB Developer: Live.Moments Whats New in Gallery Pro 2.3.27 – Gallery Pro with photo cropping optimize – Photo zoom optimize Min System Requirements CPU : x86,x86-64,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,arm64-v8a,mips,mips64 Android Version : Ice Cream Sandwich 4.0.3 – 4.0.4 …

Read More »

Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker 1.3.7

Full Name:Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker 1.3.7 Short Name: collage-master Google ID: com.pic.collagemaster Version: 1.3.7 File size: 17.02 MB Developer: DU CPU Cooler Master Whats New in Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker 1.3.7 Details optimized for better user experience. Min System Requirements …

Read More »

Moto Photo Editor 1.5.3.8

Full Name:Moto Photo Editor 1.5.3.8 Short Name: moto-photo-editor Google ID: com.motorola.photoeditor Version: 1.5.3.8 File size: 17.02 MB Developer: Motorola Mobility LLC. Whats New in Moto Photo Editor 1.5.3.8 Bug fixes and stability improvements Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi,arm64-v8a Android Version : Nougat 7.0 API level 24 Android sdk : …

Read More »

Photo Editor 1.92

Full Name:Photo Editor 1.92 Short Name: zentertain-photo-editor Google ID: com.zentertain.photoeditor2 Version: 1.92 File size: 21.19 MB Developer: Zentertain Whats New in Photo Editor 1.92 bug fixed Min System Requirements CPU : x86,x86-64,armeabi-v7a,arm64-v8a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API level 16 Android sdk : 16 Screen : NORMAL GPU : …

Read More »

Text on Photo – Fontmania 1.5

Full Name:Text on Photo – Fontmania 1.5 Short Name: fontmania-apalon-apps Google ID: com.apalon.write.on.photo Version: 1.5 File size: 35.31 MB Developer: Apalon Apps Whats New in Text on Photo – Fontmania 1.5 New artworks are already in the app! Create inspiring holiday cards and share them with your friends. Min System …

Read More »

Selfie Camera – Photo Editor & Filter & Sticker 2.1.0

Full Name:Selfie Camera – Photo Editor & Filter & Sticker 2.1.0 Short Name: color-photo-editor Google ID: com.lyrebirdstudio.colorizer.lite Version: 2.1.0 File size: 41.30 MB Developer: Lyrebird Studio Whats New in Selfie Camera – Photo Editor & Filter & Sticker 2.1.0 Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi-v7a Android Version : Marshmallow 6.0 …

Read More »

Pencil Photo Sketch-Sketching Drawing Photo Editor 1.2.32

Full Name:Pencil Photo Sketch-Sketching Drawing Photo Editor 1.2.32 Short Name: pencil-photo-sketch-hqgames1080 Google ID: com.hqgames.pencil.sketch.photo Version: 1.2.32 File size: 19.02 MB Developer: HqGames1080 Whats New in Pencil Photo Sketch-Sketching Drawing Photo Editor 1.2.32 Some small bugs are fixed. Min System Requirements CPU : arm64-v8a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API …

Read More »

Romantic Love Photo Frames 1.14

Full Name:Romantic Love Photo Frames 1.14 Short Name: visu-entertainment-romantic-love-photo-frames Google ID: com.app2game.romantic.photo.frames Version: 1.14 File size: 12.42 MB Developer: Visu Entertainment Whats New in Romantic Love Photo Frames 1.14 Changed UI and Graphics Implemented More frames to download Implemented Tripple Frames Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Ice …

Read More »

Echo Mirror Magic 1.9

Full Name:Echo Mirror Magic 1.9 Short Name: photo-mirror-best-photo-collage-maker Google ID: echo.mirror.magic.crazy.photo.editor.photoeffects Version: 1.9 File size: 4.69 MB Developer: Best Photo Collage Maker Whats New in Echo Mirror Magic 1.9 Support Orio 8.0.0 Version Minor BUG Fixed. Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API level 16 …

Read More »

Love Photo Frames HD 1.0.6

Full Name:Love Photo Frames HD 1.0.6 Short Name: apptrends-love-photo-frames-hd Google ID: apptrends.love_photo_frames_hd_and_love_greetings Version: 1.0.6 File size: 10.36 MB Developer: AppTrends Whats New in Love Photo Frames HD 1.0.6 Enjoy the Love Photo Frames in HD quality Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Honeycomb 3.0 API level 11 Android …

Read More »

Stickers Photo Editor 1.4

Full Name:Stickers Photo Editor 1.4 Short Name: stickers-photo-editor-linkray-studio Google ID: com.linkray.stickers.photo.editor Version: 1.4 File size: 20.04 MB Developer: Linkray Studio Whats New in Stickers Photo Editor 1.4 Min System Requirements CPU : x86,x86-64,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,arm64-v8a Android Version : Ice Cream Sandwich 4.0.3 – 4.0.4 API level 15, NDK 8 Android sdk : …

Read More »

Photo Video Maker with Song 1.5

Full Name:Photo Video Maker with Song 1.5 Short Name: photo-video-maker-with-song-alish-root Google ID: com.alishroot.photovideomakerwithsong Version: 1.5 File size: 35.82 MB Developer: Alish Root Whats New in Photo Video Maker with Song 1.5 Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API level 16 Android sdk : 16 Screen …

Read More »

Locket Photo Frames 1.0.1

Full Name:Locket Photo Frames 1.0.1 Short Name: locket-photo-frames-onexlabs365 Google ID: com.onexlabs.locketphotoframes Version: 1.0.1 File size: 3.75 MB Developer: Onexlabs365 Whats New in Locket Photo Frames 1.0.1 – bug fixed. – improved performance. Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Ice Cream Sandwich 4.0.3 – 4.0.4 API level 15, NDK …

Read More »

Peacock Photo Frames 1.0.2

Full Name:Peacock Photo Frames 1.0.2 Short Name: peacock-photo-frames-tanishka Google ID: com.tanishka.peacock.photoframes Version: 1.0.2 File size: 9.70 MB Developer: TANISHKA Whats New in Peacock Photo Frames 1.0.2 – bug fixed. Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Gingerbread 2.3 – 2.3.2 API level 9, NDK 5 Android sdk : 9 …

Read More »

HD Camera 1.8.6

Full Name:HD Camera 1.8.6 Short Name: gamecenter-hd-camera Google ID: tools.photo.hd.camera Version: 1.8.6 File size: 8.04 MB Developer: GameCenter Whats New in HD Camera 1.8.6 V1.8.5 📷 Optimize sound resources 👌 Fix bugs of menu displayed when horizontal screen 👌 Fixed Camera bug 📷 Optimized Photo Gallery 👌 Fix bugs of …

Read More »

Cover Photo Maker 1.3

Full Name:Cover Photo Maker 1.3 Short Name: cover-photo-maker Google ID: com.clicklab.cover.photo.maker Version: 1.3 File size: 8.80 MB Developer: ClickLab Technology Whats New in Cover Photo Maker 1.3 Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi Android Version : Gingerbread 2.3 – 2.3.2 API level 9, NDK 5 Android sdk : 9 Screen …

Read More »

Cover Photo Maker – Banners & Thumbnails Designer 2.0

Full Name:Cover Photo Maker – Banners & Thumbnails Designer 2.0 Short Name: cover-photo-maker-photo-cool-apps Google ID: com.coolapps.covermaker Version: 2.0 File size: 38.69 MB Developer: Photo Cool Apps Whats New in Cover Photo Maker – Banners & Thumbnails Designer 2.0 Min System Requirements CPU : x86,x86-64,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,arm64-v8a,mips,mips64 Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x …

Read More »

Photo Sketch Art- Photo Editor 1.0.8

Full Name:Photo Sketch Art- Photo Editor 1.0.8 Short Name: photo-sketch-art-photo-editor Google ID: wwapp.sketch.photoart Version: 1.0.8 File size: 12.11 MB Developer: WhiteWings App Whats New in Photo Sketch Art- Photo Editor 1.0.8 Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Ice Cream Sandwich 4.0.3 – 4.0.4 API level 15, NDK 8 …

Read More »

Village Photo Frames 1.0

Full Name:Village Photo Frames 1.0 Short Name: village-photo-editor-tools-editor-apps-studio Google ID: trendingapps.villagephotoeditor Version: 1.0 File size: 8.59 MB Developer: Tools Editor Apps Studio Whats New in Village Photo Frames 1.0 Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Ice Cream Sandwich 4.0.1 – 4.0.2 API level 14, NDK 7 Android sdk …

Read More »

Photo Gallery & Album 2.2.5

Full Name:Photo Gallery & Album 2.2.5 Short Name: photo-album-galleryvault-photogallery Google ID: photo.album.galleryvault.photogallery Version: 2.2.5 File size: 3.80 MB Developer: iJoysoft Whats New in Photo Gallery & Album 2.2.5 V2.2.5 🎉Optimize to more gorgeous photos viewing interface 🔍Add large view to preview your photos 🚀Add fast New albums function 🌸Improve the …

Read More »

Butterfly Crown Photo Editor 1.0.0

Full Name:Butterfly Crown Photo Editor 1.0.0 Short Name: butterfly-crown-photo-editor Google ID: sda.butterfly.crown.photo.editor Version: 1.0.0 File size: 19.88 MB Developer: Diamond Square Art Whats New in Butterfly Crown Photo Editor 1.0.0 Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Ice Cream Sandwich 4.0.1 – 4.0.2 API level 14, NDK 7 Android …

Read More »

Jewellery Photo Editor 1.2

Full Name:Jewellery Photo Editor 1.2 Short Name: jewellery-photo-editor-raptas-apps-team Google ID: raptas.jewellery.design.photo Version: 1.2 File size: 13.06 MB Developer: Raptas Apps Team Whats New in Jewellery Photo Editor 1.2 Bug Fixed Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API level 16 Android sdk : 16 Screen : …

Read More »

Holi Photo Frames v1.7

Full Name:Holi Photo Frames v1.7 Short Name: holi-photo-frames-photos-editor-apps Google ID: pe.app.holiphotoframes2017 Version: v1.7 File size: 12.76 MB Developer: Photos Editor Apps Whats New in Holi Photo Frames v1.7 * Minor Bug Fixed! * New Frames for Holi * Now Support for Android Nougat 7.0 & Above Min System Requirements CPU …

Read More »