Home / Games / Adventure

Adventure

Merge Star : Adventure of a Merge Hero 1.8.1

Full Name:Merge Star : Adventure of a Merge Hero 1.8.1 Short Name: mergestar Google ID: com.nanoo.mergestar Version: 1.8.1 File size: 34.01 MB Developer: NANOO COMPANY Inc. Whats New in Merge Star : Adventure of a Merge Hero 1.8.1 – Added 3 new Equipment sets – Added 4 new Pets Min …

Read More »

com.tokaloka.goofree 1.2

Full Name:com.tokaloka.goofree 1.2 Short Name: goo-saga-free Google ID: com.tokaloka.goofree Version: 1.2 File size: 28.61 MB Developer: Toka Loka Games Whats New in com.tokaloka.goofree 1.2 – Improved responsiveness to player’s control over Goo’s movement. – Improved Controller support for an enhanced gaming experience. – Added Polish, Japanese and Korean language support. …

Read More »

Family Guy The Quest for Stuff 1.78.0

Full Name:Family Guy The Quest for Stuff 1.78.0 Short Name: family-guy Google ID: com.tinyco.familyguy Version: 1.78.0 File size: 69.37 MB Developer: TinyCo Whats New in Family Guy The Quest for Stuff 1.78.0 YO, ADRIAN! Peter and the Family Guy gang are stepping into the ring with your favorite “Rocky” heroes …

Read More »

Sword of Dragon 1.9.8

Full Name:Sword of Dragon 1.9.8 Short Name: sword-of-dragon Google ID: com.kingitapps.swordofdragon Version: 1.9.8 File size: 32.64 MB Developer: KingitApps Whats New in Sword of Dragon 1.9.8 – Bug Fixes. – Open Act 3 – Added new challenging levels. – New enemies – New background – Added new background music – …

Read More »

Sky Dancer Premium 3.9.5

Full Name:Sky Dancer Premium 3.9.5 Short Name: sky-dancer-premium Google ID: topebox.game.skydancer.premium Version: 3.9.5 File size: 88.27 MB Developer: TOPEBOX Whats New in Sky Dancer Premium 3.9.5 Sky Dancer Premium offer you: – No ads in-game. – Receive playing bonus without watching ads. – Open reward chest without watching ads. – …

Read More »

Duck Life: Battle Lite 1.09

Full Name:Duck Life: Battle Lite 1.09 Short Name: duck-life-battle-mofunzone-com Google ID: co.uk.wixgames.ducklifebattlelite Version: 1.09 File size: 86.98 MB Developer: MoFunZone.com Whats New in Duck Life: Battle Lite 1.09 Try Duck Life: Battle for FREE!! Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API level 16 Android …

Read More »

100 Doors Horror 1.32

Full Name:100 Doors Horror 1.32 Short Name: 100-doors-horror Google ID: onehundred.doors.horror Version: 1.32 File size: 73.65 MB Developer: NSP Apps Whats New in 100 Doors Horror 1.32 Hooray!!! We’ve done it! At last we present you all 100 Doors! Enjoy! Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly …

Read More »

Gravity Duck Islands 1.0

Full Name:Gravity Duck Islands 1.0 Short Name: gravity-duck-islands Google ID: com.noodlecake.gravityduckislands Version: 1.0 File size: 31.24 MB Developer: Noodlecake Studios Inc Whats New in Gravity Duck Islands 1.0 Fixed Achievement bugs. Ready for press release. Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.2.x API level 17 …

Read More »

Love You to Bits 1.6.120

Full Name:Love You to Bits 1.6.120 Short Name: loveyoutobits Google ID: air.com.A3donkeys.loveBits Version: 1.6.120 File size: 343.74 MB Developer: Alike Studio Whats New in Love You to Bits 1.6.120 Pixel 2 XL, general camera correction and minor bugs. Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi-v7a Android Version : Ice Cream Sandwich …

Read More »

Freddy Night Pizza – Horror Craft 2.0

Full Name:Freddy Night Pizza – Horror Craft 2.0 Short Name: freddy-night-pizza-horror-craft Google ID: com.one.craft.history.pizza.freddy.night.craft.horror Version: 2.0 File size: 49.73 MB Developer: One Craft History Whats New in Freddy Night Pizza – Horror Craft 2.0 Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API level 16 Android …

Read More »

Hotels Craft – Building Empire 2.0

Full Name:Hotels Craft – Building Empire 2.0 Short Name: hotels-craft Google ID: com.one.craft.history.hotels.craft.building.empire Version: 2.0 File size: 49.56 MB Developer: One Craft History Whats New in Hotels Craft – Building Empire 2.0 Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API level 16 Android sdk : …

Read More »

Eyes – The Horror Game 5.9.6

Full Name:Eyes – The Horror Game 5.9.6 Short Name: eyes-the-horror-game Google ID: com.eyesthegame.eyes Version: 5.9.6 File size: 98.93 MB Developer: Paulina Pabis Whats New in Eyes – The Horror Game 5.9.6 * bugfixes * performance and security improvements Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x …

Read More »

💡The Office Quest 5.00027

Full Name:💡The Office Quest 5.00027 Short Name: theofficequest Google ID: com.sheep.theofficequest Version: 5.00027 File size: 219.79 MB Developer: Deemedya INC Whats New in 💡The Office Quest 5.00027 Update and improve animations Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API level 16 Android sdk : 16 …

Read More »

Survival Island Craft : Minecraft game style 1.3

Full Name:Survival Island Craft : Minecraft game style 1.3 Short Name: survival-island-craft Google ID: com.mine.islandcraft Version: 1.3 File size: 22.23 MB Developer: Ketchup Mobile Whats New in Survival Island Craft : Minecraft game style 1.3 add noon and night mode Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Gingerbread …

Read More »

One Night to kill Freddy 3 1.0

Full Name:One Night to kill Freddy 3 1.0 Short Name: one-night-to-kill-freddy-3 Google ID: com.jumic.onenight3 Version: 1.0 File size: 33.47 MB Developer: Ketchup Mobile Whats New in One Night to kill Freddy 3 1.0 Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Gingerbread 2.3 – 2.3.2 API level 9, NDK …

Read More »

One day terror of dinosaur 1.4

Full Name:One day terror of dinosaur 1.4 Short Name: one-day-terror-of-dinosaur Google ID: com.jumic.dinoone Version: 1.4 File size: 38.16 MB Developer: Ketchup Mobile Whats New in One day terror of dinosaur 1.4 Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Gingerbread 2.3 – 2.3.2 API level 9, NDK 5 Android …

Read More »

Survival Island Craft : Minecraft game style 1.2

Full Name:Survival Island Craft : Minecraft game style 1.2 Short Name: survival-island-craft Google ID: com.mine.islandcraft Version: 1.2 File size: 19.96 MB Developer: Ketchup Mobile Whats New in Survival Island Craft : Minecraft game style 1.2 add noon and night mode Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Gingerbread …

Read More »

Five Nights at Craft World 2 1.14

Full Name:Five Nights at Craft World 2 1.14 Short Name: five-nights-at-craft-world-2 Google ID: com.jumic.fivecraft2 Version: 1.14 File size: 41.49 MB Developer: Ketchup Mobile Whats New in Five Nights at Craft World 2 1.14 fix a GUI fix a bug Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Gingerbread 2.3 …

Read More »

Jeff The Killer : Silent Kill 1.2

Full Name:Jeff The Killer : Silent Kill 1.2 Short Name: jeff-the-killer-silent-kill Google ID: com.shayort.jeffx Version: 1.2 File size: 29.13 MB Developer: Shayort Games Whats New in Jeff The Killer : Silent Kill 1.2 Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi-v7a Android Version : Eclair 2.0 API level 6 Android sdk : …

Read More »

Pepi Garage — Create & Ride 1.1.14

Full Name:Pepi Garage — Create & Ride 1.1.14 Short Name: pepi-garage-create-ride Google ID: air.com.pepiplay.pepigarage Version: 1.1.14 File size: 36.00 MB Developer: Pepi Play Whats New in Pepi Garage — Create & Ride 1.1.14 Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi-v7a Android Version : Froyo 2.2.x API level 8, NDK 4 Android …

Read More »

Horror Granny by Null Zerep Scary 1.5

Full Name:Horror Granny by Null Zerep Scary 1.5 Short Name: granny-by-nullzerep Google ID: com.granny.grannubuynullzerep Version: 1.5 File size: 52.97 MB Developer: tonislight studio Whats New in Horror Granny by Null Zerep Scary 1.5 Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Ice Cream Sandwich 4.0.1 – 4.0.2 API level …

Read More »

Men Tattoo Salon Photo Editor 1.8

Full Name:Men Tattoo Salon Photo Editor 1.8 Short Name: men-tattoo-salon-photo-editor Google ID: com.MJ.Men.Tattoo.Salon.Photo.Editor Version: 1.8 File size: 11.28 MB Developer: Whats New in Men Tattoo Salon Photo Editor 1.8 Min System Requirements CPU : Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API level 16 Android sdk : 16 Screen : SMALL …

Read More »

Rivalry Tale Of Two Lives – Thanksgiving special 1.7

Full Name:Rivalry Tale Of Two Lives – Thanksgiving special 1.7 Short Name: rivalry-tale-of-two-lives-thanksgiving-special Google ID: air.com.hfg.rivalry Version: 1.7 File size: 39.84 MB Developer: Whats New in Rivalry Tale Of Two Lives – Thanksgiving special 1.7 Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi-v7a Android Version : Gingerbread 2.3 – 2.3.2 API level …

Read More »

Sausage Legend – Fighting game 1.3.0

Full Name:Sausage Legend – Fighting game 1.3.0 Short Name: sausage Google ID: com.milkcorp.sausagelegend Version: 1.3.0 File size: 53.87 MB Developer: Milk Co. Ltd. Whats New in Sausage Legend – Fighting game 1.3.0 Seven new types of sausage have been added. Fixed bugs, etc. Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android …

Read More »

Origins II 1.0.3

Full Name:Origins II 1.0.3 Short Name: slender-man-origins-2-saga Google ID: com.bigzur.slendermansaga.paid Version: 1.0.3 File size: 66.18 MB Developer: BIGZUR Whats New in Origins II 1.0.3 Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi-v7a Android Version : Gingerbread 2.3 – 2.3.2 API level 9, NDK 5 Android sdk : 9 Screen : SMALL GPU …

Read More »

UFO.io 1.3.0

Full Name:UFO.io 1.3.0 Short Name: ufo-io Google ID: com.noahcube.ufoio Version: 1.3.0 File size: 43.42 MB Developer: NoahCube Studio Whats New in UFO.io 1.3.0 1.Fix the star missing bug. Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x API level 16 Android sdk : 16 Screen : SMALL …

Read More »

Super Jabber Jump 3 2.9.3912

Full Name:Super Jabber Jump 3 2.9.3912 Short Name: super-jabber-jump-3 Google ID: com.mario.bros.adventure.free Version: 2.9.3912 File size: 21.95 MB Developer: gameone Whats New in Super Jabber Jump 3 2.9.3912 Version 1.6.132 – Minor bug fixes Have fun! Min System Requirements CPU : armeabi Android Version : Ice Cream Sandwich 4.0.3 – …

Read More »

Eyes – The Horror Game 5.9.4

Full Name:Eyes – The Horror Game 5.9.4 Short Name: eyes-the-horror-game Google ID: com.eyesthegame.eyes Version: 5.9.4 File size: 98.93 MB Developer: Paulina Pabis Whats New in Eyes – The Horror Game 5.9.4 * bugfixes * performance and security improvements Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Jelly Bean 4.1.x …

Read More »

Five Nights at Craft World 6 1.0

Full Name:Five Nights at Craft World 6 1.0 Short Name: five-nights-at-craft-world-6 Google ID: com.jumic.fivecraft6 Version: 1.0 File size: 39.57 MB Developer: Whats New in Five Nights at Craft World 6 1.0 Min System Requirements CPU : x86,armeabi-v7a Android Version : Gingerbread 2.3 – 2.3.2 API level 9, NDK 5 Android …

Read More »

Dungeon & Heroes 1.5.77

Full Name:Dungeon & Heroes 1.5.77 Short Name: dungeon-heroes-droidhen Google ID: com.droidhen.dungeon Version: 1.5.77 File size: 98.98 MB Developer: DroidHen Whats New in Dungeon & Heroes 1.5.77 1. Added Friend system! Fight with your friends online and show your powerful heroes in your zone! 2. Bug fixes and performance improvements. Min …

Read More »